First Blog!!!

Dear Readers,

Please appreciate that this is my first blog of 2009, and it is timely in that some of my closest friends built my blogsite approximately 9 months ago. The end of the decade has spurred me on to initiate a personal e-journal of ruminations and meditations of my life – of course as it relates to those entities in the sphere of the outside world that affect/influence me both directly as well as indirectly.

My commitment to blogging will be to place posts on my site on a rolling weekly basis. I would like to state that all comments and feedback will be welcomed, assuming that the content from the reviewer be of a non-vulgar, non-obscene nature – as well as pertinent to the topic posted.

I am thoroughly excited of the coming months in which blogging will allow me to provide a mechanism for personal examination of a wide array of topics to the global internet community.

Thank you in advance for spending your time reading my thoughts, reflections, and meditations of inspiration.

Have a Fabulous Start to Your 2010,

Aaron G. Maestri

One Response to First Blog!!!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

